Cyber threat trends for your insurance business

We hope you can join us on Wednesday, June 23rd for our webinar. Our expert panellists will review new developments in the threat landscape, share their views on upcoming trends and actions you can take to develop your cyber insurance business in light of future trends.
June 23rd 2021
Webinar

Agenda

All timings are indicated for Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)

4-5pm GMT | 8-9am PT | 11am-12pm ET | 5-6pm Europe

16:00
-
16:05
Welcome remarks
with Darren Thomson, CyberCube's Head of Cyber Security Strategy, will introduce this session.
16:05
-
16:25
Recent cyber events review
with CyberCube's Head of Cyber Security Strategy, Darren Thomson
16:25
-
16:35
Future Trends
with CyberCube's Head of Cyber Security Strategy, Darren Thomson
16:35
-
16:50
How to develop your cyber insurance business in light of future trends
with Jacob Palmer, Director of Consulting, & Yvette Essen, Head of Content & Communications
16:50
-
17:00
Q&A Session
Ask your questions to our experts

About CyberCube

We help the cyber insurance market to grow profitably through the use of our world-leading cyber risk analytics.

The combined power of our unique data, multi-disciplinary analytics and cloud-based technology help with insurance placement, underwriting selection and portfolio management optimization.

Our deep bench of experts from data science, security, threat intelligence, actuarial science, software engineering and insurance helps the global insurance industry by selecting the best sources of data and curating it into data sets to identify trustworthy early indicators of risks and build a forward-looking view of them.

Speakers

Darren-Thomson

Darren Thomson

Head of Cyber Security Strategy, CyberCube
Jacob Palmer

Jacob Palmer

Director of Consulting, CyberCube
Yvette Essen

Yvette Essen

Head of Content & Communications

Save your seat